another day has passed by…

9 Mar

Today is a quiet day for me. I have decided to stay in after a few days and nights of heading out. A very good friend of mine is in town and I felt the need to spend as much time with her as possible, to re-live the carefree days of uni life. However, I am going through a different kind of good days presently. Not carefree but still good. 🙂

I have this enormous task ahead – to redecorate my room, to unclutter my bookshelf and closet, to refresh it. Last year went by in a blink, I was uncomfortable with where I was and I didn’t quite know how to move on. I have finally settled in this year, but I still do not know how to move on. So I thought, refreshing my room will be a good start. 🙂

Here’s a photo of my My messy closetcloset.

Please do not judge me. 😦 I’m a good person and I work hard. I will clean up this closet soon.

Leave a Reply

